Läsårsdata

Höstterminen 2019

Läsåret börjar: 19 augusti
Höstlov: 28 oktober - 1 november 
Terminens sista dag: 20 december

Vårterminen 2019

Mentorer och schema

7A

Mentor
Cina Fälling
cina.falling@jarvaskolan.se

Hanan Yousuf hanan.yousif@jarvaskolan.se

7B

Mentor

Payman Salehi payman.salehi@jarvaskolan.se

Nicklas Tennander nicklas.tennander@jarvaskolan.se

7C

Mentor

Jessica Kelmendi jessica.kelmendi@jarvaskolan.se

Shahin Shabani
shahin.shabani@jarvaskolan.se

8A

8B

Mentor
Eklas Ouda
eklas.ouda@jarvaskolan.se

Barbro Sörman
barbro.sorman@jarvaskolan.se

9A

Mentor
Lazar Korkis
lazar.korkis@jarvaskolan.se

Lena Niklasson
lena.niklasson@jarvaskolan.se

9B

Mentor
Wafae Amdaouech
wafae.amdaouech@jarvaskolan.se

Anna-Caroline Jonsson
anna-caroline.jonsson@jarvaskolan.se

9C

Mentor
Ekrem Erdogan
ekrem.erdogan@jarvaskolan.se

Mugdat Ter
mugdat.ter@jarvaskolan.se